110-1089_IMG.jpg

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christian-Pontiggia2-Geschäftsführer.jpg

Christian Pontiggia

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 11

pontiggia@pontiggia.de

Thomas-Wehrle2-Oberbauleitung.jpg

Thomas Wehrle

Oberbauleitung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 15

wehrle@pontiggia.de

Axel-Lochmann2-Fuhrparkleitung-Kalkulation.jpg

Axel Lochmann

Fuhrparkleitung / Kalkulation

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 19

lochmann@pontiggia.de

Helmut-Fotteler2-Bauleitung.jpg

Helmut Fotteler

Bauleitung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 12

fotteler@pontiggia.de

Markus-Hug2-Bauleitung.jpg

Markus Hug

Bauleitung / Ausbildungsleitung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 16

hug@pontiggia.de

Rainer-Ruf2-Bauleitung.jpg

Rainer Ruf

Bauleitung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 13

ruf@pontiggia.de

Dominik-Ruth-Schmieder2-Bauleitung.jpg

Dominik Ruth-Schmieder

Bauleitung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 27

ruth@pontiggia.de

Josefine-Krumm-2-Bauleitung.jpg

Josefine Krumm

Bauleitung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 240

krumm@pontiggia.de

Cristiano-Ferreira2-Baustellenabrechnung.jpg

Cristiano Ferreira

Bauabrechnung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 26

ferreira@pontiggia.de

Patrik-Herr2-Vermmessung.jpg

Patrick Herr

Vermessung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 14

herr@pontiggia.de

Timo-Müller-2-Vermessung.jpg

Timo Müller

Vermessung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 28

mueller@pontiggia.de

Katja-Georgi-2Buchhaltung.jpg

Katja Georgi

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 17

georgi@pontiggia.de

Andrea-Pontiggi-Schmid2Lohnbuchhaltung-Baustellenabrechnung.jpg

Andrea Pontiggia-Schmid

Lohnbuchhaltung, Baustellenabrechnung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 18

pontiggia-schmid@pontiggia.de

Isabelle-Kürten2-Sekretariat.jpg

Isabelle Kürten

Sekretariat, Baustellenabrechnung

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 0

info@pontiggia.de

Petra-Schmieder-2Sekretariat.jpg

Petra Schmieder

Sekretariat

Tel.: (07681) 47 455 - 21

schmieder@pontiggia.de


© 2012 Christian Pontiggia Tief- und Straßenbau GmbH & Co. KG | Kastelbergstraße 25 | 79183 Waldkirch | Tel.: 0 76 81 - 474 55-0 | info@pontiggia.de
Design by: gehring-media.de | Valid XHTML | CSS | Dienstag, 20. April 2021